SF SAFE TEAM

Kyra WORTHY

Executive Director

415.553.1984

kyra@sfsafe.org

Wesley CHU

Lead Public Safety &

Community Engagement Coordinator 

415.553.1349

wesley@sfsafe.org

Valerie WIDMAIER

Assistant Executive Director

415.553.1985

valerie@sfsafe.org

Sean MAC NAB

Public Safety &

Community Engagement Coordinator

415.553.1986

sean@sfsafe.org

Furlishous WYATT

Security Services Manager

415.553.1980

furlishous@sfsafe.org

Art CAMPOS

Public Safety &

Security Services Coordinator

415.553.9882

art@sfsafe.org

Genya YEUNG

Administrative Assistant 

415.553.1984

genya@sfsafe.org

This could be YOU!